There is no doubt that the society is developing faster and faster as well as Adobe industry, so the demands for workers also have been improved. As we know, most people have similar educational background, 9A0-150 test sample questions) so the bosses need something to pick the elites out who are outstanding beyond the average. (9A0-150 exam study material) Recently, a research shows that many companies prefer the person who has passed exam and get a certification especially to those fresh graduates. If you want to enter into this industry, get promotion and pay-raise, the Photoshop Certified Expert certification can definitely get you in the door. So, how to learn quickly and pass exam holds the absolute priority than other things for you. Here, our 9A0-150 vce pdf training is absolutely the best auxiliary tools for this exam on the way to your success. After ten years' exploration and development, we have created the best-selling & high passing-rate 9A0-150 valid test simulator. The following specialties of our 9A0-150 test training pdf will show you reasons why we said that.
Update for free
At the rapid changes in technology today, as well as in this area, customers may worry about that the efficiency of our Photoshop Certified Expert 9A0-150 test training pdf and the former exam study material is not suitable to the latest text. One of our corporate philosophies is funded long-term cooperation with our customers, what we can provide is considerate after-sales service and quality guarantees. We absolutely empathize with you, so our company committed all versions of 9A0-150 exam study material sold by us will be attached to free update service. When exam study material has new contents, the system will send you the latest ExamCode} latest study material to you with e-mail. Then you can download the corresponding version according to previous purchase.
Unbelievable learning experience
Our company always put the users' experience as an excessively important position, so that we constantly have aimed to improve our 9A0-150 practice pdf vce since ten years ago to make sure that our customers will be satisfied with it. After ten years' researches, we created carefully the greatest 9A0-150 exam study material on account of our past customers' feedbacks. Every page is carefully arranged by our experts, it has the clear layout of 9A0-150 vce pdf training which leads unbelievable ocular experience with high efficiency and high quality. With the help of modern scientific technology, we provide three versions of 9A0-150 exam study material for your choice. High-quality contents and flexible choices of learning mode would bring about the convenience and easiness for you.
Quality guarantees
Our company devoted ourselves to providing high-quality 9A0-150 exam study material to our customers since ten years ago. We did two things to realize that: hiring experts and researching questions of past years. Firstly, our experts ensured the contents of our Adobe 9A0-150 valid test simulator are related to exam. Each page, even each letter was investigated by our experts, so the 9A0-150 exam study material provided for you are perfect "artwork". Secondly, the long-term researches about actual questions of past years are the core of our Photoshop Certified Expert 9A0-150 test sample questions. All of the contents based on it and we created simulative questions which corresponded to knowledge points.
Instant Download: Upon successful payment, Our systems will automatically send the product you have purchased to your mailbox by email. (If not received within 12 hours, please contact us. Note: don't forget to check your spam.)
Adobe 9A0-150 Exam Syllabus Topics:
| Section | Weight | Objectives |
|---|---|---|
| Working in Photoshop | 18% | - Preferences and settings - File handling and navigation - Interface and workspace management |
| Painting and Filtering an Image | 8% | - Brush tools and presets - Smart Filters and filter gallery - Gradients and pattern creation |
| Working with Type and Vector Tools | 8% | - Converting text to shapes - Vector shapes and paths - Type formatting and character controls |
| Outputting for Print and Web | 8% | - Web optimization and Save for Web - File formats and compression - Print preparation and resolution |
| Using Masks and Channels | 9% | - Layer masks and clipping masks - Alpha channels and channel operations - Non-destructive masking techniques |
| Adjusting and Processing Photographs | 16% | - Histogram and levels/curves - Color management and profiles - Color correction and tonal adjustments |
| Working with Selections | 12% | - Refining and saving selections - Basic and advanced selection tools - Converting selections to masks/paths |
| Working with Layers | 15% | - Smart Objects and Layer Comps - Layer creation and management - Blending modes and opacity - Layer styles and effects |
| Working in Adobe Camera Raw 6 | 9% | - Raw file processing - Exposure, white balance, and noise reduction - Synchronizing settings |
Adobe Photoshop CS5 ACE Sample Questions:
You want to print a digital photograph on a professional desktop inkjet printer. You have a custom ICC profile for your printer, paper, and ink combination. In the Color Management area of the Print dialog box, which option will allow you to choose your custom ICC profile for use in printing?
- A. Proof Setup
- B. Photoshop Manages Colors
- C. Separations
- D. Printer Manages Colors
Correct Answer: B 🗳️
You have an RGB image open. In the Layers panel, you have added a Curves adjustment layer above your image layer, but you would like to limit this adjustment to only the yellow tones of the image. What should you do?
- A. Select the adjustment layer's mask in the Layers panel, and use the Masks panel's Color Range option.
- B. Adjust only the Blue curve in the Adjustments panel.
- C. Copy the yellow channel in the Channels panel, and paste it into the Curves adjustment layer mask.
- D. Add a Selective Color adjustment layer, and link it to the Curves adjustment layer.
Correct Answer: A 🗳️
You would like to insert a graphic created in Adobe Illustrator into your Photoshop image.
You want to maintain it as vector art so it can be later resized without losing any quality.
What should you do?
- A. Choose File > Scripts > Load Files into Stack.
- B. Choose File > Place.
- C. Export the file from Illustrator as a PNG, and open it in Photoshop.
- D. Open Illustrator, copy the graphic to the clipboard, switch to Photoshop and choose Edit
> Paste. Select Shape Layer in the Paste dialog box.
Correct Answer: B 🗳️
You're using a photo of a leafy green tree against a light blue sky as an illustration for a magazine article. You want to make the sky more blue. Which is the best way to select the sky, including the sky between the leaves?
- A. Use the Magic Wand tool to select most of the sky, and then choose Select > Similar.
- B. In Quick Mask Mode, paint the sky between the leaves.
- C. Use the Magic Wand tool to select most of the sky, and then use the Patch tool to select the sky between the leaves.
- D. Use the Quick Selection tool to select most of the sky, and then choose Select > Grow.
Correct Answer: A 🗳️
What does the Photomerge feature use to blend multiple photographs into a multi-layered panorama?
- A. Adjustment layers
- B. Layer masks
- C. Layer comps
- D. Layer blending modes
Correct Answer: B 🗳️
Viewing page 1 out of 24 pages.
Viewing questions 1-5 out of 118 questions.







